APRIL 2015


Friday, April 24:

TOTAL FIGHT CHALLENGE
Doors open at 6:30 pm
Fights start at 8 pm



Ticket prices:
VIP table seat $68 per seat (table seats 6 people)
Platinum table seat $58 per seat (table seat 12 people)
General admission open seating - $35 per seat
Save by purchasing tickets ahead of time by calling (708) 839-1000


Saturday, April 25:


MAY 2015


Sunday, May 3:

Ballroom Lesson
RUMBA
12:30 to 1:30 pm

$20 per person including ballroom dancing with the Teddy Lee Orchestra


Sunday, May 10:

CLOSED!


Friday, May 15:

GOOD TIME CHARLEY SINGLES DANCE

Doors open at 7:30 pm, dancing from 8 pm. All singles $9, before 8:15 pm $7
Door prize. DJ Fast Freddy!

Come and see us, bring a friend
and most of all have fun.

Singles Hotline: (708) 233-3331


Saturday, May 16:

SALON MEXICO DANCE


Friday, May 22:

Swing dance with the
"FLAT CATS" Band

Lesson 7:30 pm, dancing 8:30 pm
Admission $14, with student ID $12


Friday, May 29:

GOOD TIME CHARLEY SINGLES DANCE

Doors open at 7:30 pm, dancing from 8 pm. All singles $9, before 8:15 pm $7
Door prize. DJ Fast Freddy!

Come and see us, bring a friend
and most of all have fun.

Singles Hotline: (708) 233-3331


JUNE 2015


Saturday, June 6:


Sunday, June 7:

Ballroom Lesson
Cha Cha
12:30 to 1:30 pm

$20 p/p including Big Band dance from 2 to 4:30 pm


Saturday, June 20:

Special offer!  $35 tickets on the dance floor if purchased before May 1st
after May 1st $45

More more information please call 708.839.1000



8900 S Archer Ave, Willow Springs, IL 60480
Phone: (708) 839-1000