JULY 2015


Friday, July 31:

SWING WITH
"OUTCAST JAZZ" BAND

Lesson 7:30 pm, dancing 8:30 pm
Admission $14, with student ID $12


AUGUST 2015


Sunday, August 2:

Ballroom Lesson - Foxtrot
with dance instructor Diane Smith

12:30 to 1:30 pm

$20 per person including ballroom dancing with the Teddy Lee Orchestra.
Full cocktail service available. Dancer's dinner buffet offered at separate cost in adjoining dining room.


Friday, August 7:


Saturday, August 8:


Friday, August 14:

GOOD TIME CHARLEY SINGLES DANCE

50s & 60s dance at Willowbrook

Doors open at 7:30 pm, dancing from 8 pm. All singles $9, before 8:15 pm $7
Door prize. DJ Fast Freddy!

Come and see us, bring a friend
and most of all have fun.

Singles Hotline: (708) 233-3331


Friday, August 21:

GOOD TIME CHARLEY SINGLES DANCE

Doors open at 7:30 pm, dancing from 8 pm. All singles $9, before 8:15 pm $7
Door prize. DJ Fast Freddy!

Come and see us, bring a friend
and most of all have fun.

Singles Hotline: (708) 233-3331


Saturday, August 22:

ANNUAL SWING WHITE BALL

featuring
JOEL PATERSON
&
"THE MODERN SOUNDS" Band

More info TBA


Friday, August 28:

SWING DANCE WITH

Dance lesson at 7:30 pm
Dancing at 8:30 pm
Admission $14, with student ID $12


SEPTEMBER 2015


Friday, September 4:

GOOD TIME CHARLEY SINGLES DANCE

Doors open at 7:30 pm, dancing from 8 pm. All singles $9, before 8:15 pm $7
Door prize. DJ Fast Freddy!

Come and see us, bring a friend
and most of all have fun.

Singles Hotline: (708) 233-3331


Sunday, September 6:

Ballroom Dance - TANGO
with instructor Diane Smith

12:30 to 1:30 pm

$20 per person including ballroom dancing with the Steve Anthony Orchestra.
Full cocktail service available. Dancer's dinner buffet offered at separate cost in adjoining dining room.


Friday, September 11:

Kickin' it in the Sticks
Country Dance

 featuring

Today's country hits and line dance instructions!

Doors open at 7:30 pm. Lesson 8:00 to 9:00 pm

Dancing till 11:30 pm


Saturday, September 12:


Saturday, September 19:

The Yellow Rose
presents

TEJANO DANCE

For more info please visit:
yellowrosetejanomusicpromotions.com


Friday, September 25::

More info TBA



8900 S Archer Ave, Willow Springs, IL 60480
Phone: (708) 839-1000