FEBRUARY 2015


Friday, February 27:

GOOD TIME CHARLEY SINGLES DANCE

Doors open at 7:30 pm, dancing from 8 pm. All singles $9, before 8:15 pm $7
First time guests in FREE. Bring a totally new single and you both get in absolutely FREE.
Door prize. DJ Fast Freddy!

Come and see us, bring a friend
and most of all have fun.

Singles Hotline: (708) 233-3331


MARCH 2015


Sunday, March 1:

Ballroom Lesson
FOXTROT
12:30 to 1:30 pm

$20 per person includes ballroom dancing with
Teddy Lee Orchestra from 2 to 4:30 pm


Friday, March 6:

Swing Dance with the "FLAT CATS" Band

Swing lesson 7:30 pm, Live music 8:30 pm
Admission $14, with student ID $12


Friday, March 13:

GOOD TIME CHARLEY SINGLES DANCE

Doors open at 7:30 pm, dancing from 8 pm. All singles $9, before 8:15 pm $7
Door prize. DJ Fast Freddy!

Come and see us, bring a friend
and most of all have fun.

Singles Hotline: (708) 233-3331


Saturday, March 14:

SALON MEXICO DANCE

with "Los Cometas" Band
Doors open at 7:00 pm
admission $25 per person

For more information please call Mr. Mundo at 773-364-0268


Friday, March 27:

GOOD TIME CHARLEY SINGLES DANCE

Doors open at 7:30 pm, dancing from 8 pm. All singles $9, before 8:15 pm $7
Door prize. DJ Fast Freddy!

Come and see us, bring a friend
and most of all have fun.

Singles Hotline: (708) 233-3331


Saturday, March 28:

The 18th Annual Swinger's Ball

Doors open at 7 pm. Dance lesson starts at 7:15 pm.
Live dance music by Johnny Boyd and his Legendary Swing Lover Band.
Admission $25 at the door.

This is a dressy affair. Vintage, formal or whatever makes you look your best is strongly encouraged!


APRIL 2015


Friday, April 3:

GOOD TIME CHARLEY SINGLES DANCE

Doors open at 7:30 pm, dancing from 8 pm. All singles $9, before 8:15 pm $7
Door prize. DJ Fast Freddy!

Come and see us, bring a friend
and most of all have fun.

Singles Hotline: (708) 233-3331


Saturday, April 4:

Easter Swing Dance with
the "FLAT CATS" Band

Dance lesson at 7:30 pm
Dancing at 8:30 pm
Admission $14, with student ID $12


Sunday, April 5:

Happy Easter!
CLOSED


Friday, April 10:


Saturday, April 11:

Doors open at 7:30 pm

Tickets:
       VIP $45 per person
General $35 per person

For tickets call (630) 324-6811 or (708) 594-5622


Sunday, April 12:

Ballroom Lesson
TANGO

12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

$20 per person including Big Band dance from 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm


Saturday, April 25:


JUNE 2015


Saturday, June 20:



8900 S Archer Ave, Willow Springs, IL 60480
Phone: (708) 839-1000